May 25, 2019, 08:25:39 PM

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - A-Kay

Pages: [1]
1
Rules Discussion / Sistarran Robes and Mana Siphon
« on: April 22, 2018, 11:20:29 PM »
Does anyone know if the Sistarran Robes would generate a mana during channeling if the opponent mage is affected by the Mana Siphon? Does -2 channeling equate to a loss of mana and fulfill the text on the Robes? Thematically, I think it should work. Then again, things are not always what they seem in the Arena.

Thanks in advance to any and all responses. Iím fine tuning a mana denial wizard and incorporating some of the new academy cards.

Pages: [1]