July 13, 2020, 12:42:19 PM

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Topics - Toxziq

Pages: 1 2 [3]
31
Rules Discussion / Incorporeal guarding?
« on: October 15, 2012, 03:09:28 PM »
As I understand it, there's nothing to stop an Incorporeal creature from guarding right?  And being Incorporeal won't cause an opposing creature to "ignore" the guard right?

32
Rules Discussion / Bear Strength?
« on: October 11, 2012, 04:08:03 PM »
In the rule clarifications under Hawkeye, it says it should only apply the +1 attack to the first attack like bloodthirsty +X, Melee +X, etc... so am I to understand that a creature with bear strength only gets the +2 attack dice on their first attack?  So if I bear strength a darkfenne hudry let's say, and attack with his triple strike, it's only that one first attack that gets it?

Pages: 1 2 [3]