June 18, 2019, 02:36:21 PM

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - Lukard

Pages: 1 ... 5 6 [7]
91
Count me in!

92
Rules Discussion / Re: Pentagram and Magebane
« on: February 07, 2014, 12:06:21 AM »
Correction, "does not perform any attack"

93
Rules Discussion / Re: Pentagram and Magebane
« on: February 06, 2014, 12:49:53 PM »
Hi isel,

Magebane is an Enchantment (Curse) that targets a creature. It does not perform any attack, it deals damage as an effect (see rulebook page 12).


Cheers,

Pages: 1 ... 5 6 [7]