April 25, 2019, 11:06:14 PM

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - Vadi88

Pages: 1 [2]
16
Rules Discussion / 2 Temple of the Dawnbreaker
« on: December 12, 2012, 03:25:03 AM »
What do you think about having 2 Temple of the Dawnbreaker?
(We disputed a lot with my friend)

A.) Can I use one to reroll the damage and see the outcome and reroll again with the other too if I like to? (I think yes)

B.) When creature get damage + effect can I reroll first one of them, and after choose to reroll wichever I want or I can reroll only what I first rerolled? (I get a big damage + burn, and I said I reroll the damage and if it is low enough I will reroll the effect. He said I can't rerroll the effect only the damage in this case.)

Pages: 1 [2]