May 24, 2019, 10:31:41 PM

Author Topic: Fellella, Pixie Familiar  (Read 1140 times)

Esto

  • New Mage
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
Fellella, Pixie Familiar
« on: May 23, 2014, 01:57:40 PM »
Fellella can cast only enchantment spells. If she casts a spell, is she also allowed to pay the reveal cost on that enchantment?

Wildhorn

  • Superior artificial brain, feel free to call me Blaine.
  • Legendary Mage
  • *****
  • Posts: 1063
  • Banana Stickers 3
    • View Profile
    • Mage Wars Quebec
Re: Fellella, Pixie Familiar
« Reply #1 on: May 23, 2014, 02:33:35 PM »
Fellella can cast only enchantment spells. If she casts a spell, is she also allowed to pay the reveal cost on that enchantment?

No. Revealing is not part of casting a spell. It is a totally different thing.