January 19, 2020, 12:09:31 PM

Author Topic: Regarding Adremelich touch...  (Read 1267 times)

Avarice

  • Full Mage
  • ***
  • Posts: 110
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
Regarding Adremelich touch...
« on: September 12, 2014, 10:50:20 AM »
Card says caster may pay 1 mana to keep burn token on creature. Does this apply to multiple burns?

Shad0w

  • Playtester
  • Legendary Mage
  • *
  • Posts: 2934
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
Re: Regarding Adremelich touch...
« Reply #1 on: September 12, 2014, 11:15:11 AM »
It is 1 mana per burn result that fails thus you can choose to pay between 0 and X
"Darth come prove to meet you are worthy of the fighting for your school in the arena and not just another scholar to be discarded like an worn out rag doll"


Quote: Shad0w the Arcmage

Avarice

  • Full Mage
  • ***
  • Posts: 110
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
Re: Regarding Adremelich touch...
« Reply #2 on: September 12, 2014, 01:14:38 PM »
Thank you Shadow. Hmm.. that's a good card.