October 20, 2019, 01:28:52 AM

Author Topic: ALtar of Skulls rules question  (Read 1213 times)

shivetay

  • New Mage
  • *
  • Posts: 37
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
ALtar of Skulls rules question
« on: October 29, 2016, 06:30:25 AM »
HEllo
I played with my friend yesterday, and we had a missundersdanding with Altar of Skulls. If i get 8 tokens, the Altar works all the time? Or do i spend 8 tokens to put posion dmg, and then i have to charge it once again?
  • Favourite Mage: Salenia Forcemaster

exid

  • Legendary Mage
  • *****
  • Posts: 862
  • Banana Stickers 4
  • The longer the better!
    • View Profile
Re: ALtar of Skulls rules question
« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2016, 06:35:39 AM »
all the time!

Kelanen

  • Playtester
  • Legendary Mage
  • *
  • Posts: 1183
  • Banana Stickers 1
    • View Profile
Re: ALtar of Skulls rules question
« Reply #2 on: October 29, 2016, 08:32:27 AM »
Gods! It's slow enough to get working at all, let alone having to do it each time!

Guru of Mana

  • New Mage
  • *
  • Posts: 25
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
Re: ALtar of Skulls rules question
« Reply #3 on: November 01, 2016, 06:52:54 PM »
Once it gets working however, the game is practically won.

shivetay

  • New Mage
  • *
  • Posts: 37
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
Re: ALtar of Skulls rules question
« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2016, 03:48:12 AM »
Superb.
Thank You all :)
  • Favourite Mage: Salenia Forcemaster