Arcane Wonders Forum

Mage Wars => Rules Discussion => Topic started by: gw on April 17, 2015, 02:39:42 pm

Title: Dispel Wand and Armor Ward
Post by: gw on April 17, 2015, 02:39:42 pm
Is a revealed [mwcard=MWSTX1CKE01]Armor Ward[/mwcard] a legal target for [mwcard=MWSTX1CKQ05]Dispel Wand[/mwcard]'s "Disenchant" ?

In other words : Does lvl1 and lvl1 make it lvl2 ?


Thanks in advance :)
Title: Re: Dispel Wand and Armor Ward
Post by: ACG on April 17, 2015, 02:41:42 pm
Armor Ward is a level 2 spell. Therefore it is not a legal target for Disenchant.