December 03, 2020, 11:47:26 pm

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - Anathar

Pages: [1]
Strategy and Tactics / Getting rid of the Sleep effect
« on: November 26, 2012, 05:45:37 pm »
I have looked in the rules and cannot find an answer. Is it legal to attack your own creature that has been put to sleep? It states that an attack on a sleeping creature awakens it and Dazes it. If you are out of spells and have no other way of getting rid of sleep, is this a valid, and legal tactic. (And no, my opponent  will not attack my creature)

Pages: [1]