October 24, 2020, 03:42:25 PM

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - Hemlock

Pages: [1]
Rules Notes and Clarification / Stagger & Effect Dice
« on: March 01, 2017, 10:12:02 AM »
A simple question, but I'm having trouble finding the answer.

If I have a major creature that has been Staggered, he will roll 2 less attack dice on his next turn.

But do I also subtract 2 from the Effect Dice on that attack?


Custom Cards / Dresden
« on: April 06, 2013, 07:47:02 PM »
I would love a Wizard patterned after the Harry Dresden character from the book series.

Even now, when reading the books, I can see his battles in terms of Mage Wars spell cards.

Pages: [1]