January 22, 2022, 03:15:12 PM

Author Topic: Lotus plant construct  (Read 1347 times)

isel

  • Sr. Mage
  • ****
  • Posts: 315
  • Banana Stickers 1
    • View Profile
Lotus plant construct
« on: January 26, 2014, 04:44:31 PM »
When i cast this construct, can attack the same turn than i cast it?

baronzaltor

  • Playtester
  • Legendary Mage
  • *
  • Posts: 1765
  • Banana Stickers 19
    • View Profile
Re: Lotus plant construct
« Reply #1 on: January 26, 2014, 04:49:48 PM »
Yes, conjurations come into play active.

Zuberi

  • Rules Guru
  • Playtester
  • Legendary Mage
  • *
  • Posts: 2504
  • Banana Stickers 57
    • View Profile
Re: Lotus plant construct
« Reply #2 on: January 26, 2014, 11:27:39 PM »
Rules for conjurations with attacks can be found in the druid vs necromancer rulebook right before the codex.