November 29, 2022, 10:39:09 PM

Author Topic: How many growth token shall my Kralathor gain??~  (Read 2975 times)

LEErrr

  • New Mage
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
How many growth token shall my Kralathor gain??~
« on: April 15, 2014, 01:47:37 AM »
I cant find the answer in the rule book... :( :(

Laddinfance

  • Legendary Mage
  • *****
  • Posts: 4646
  • Banana Stickers 2
    • View Profile
Re: How many growth token shall my Kralathor gain??~
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2014, 08:18:56 AM »
That's because growth tokens are not naturally limited. If there is a limit on growth tokens it's on the individual creature. Kralathor can have as many as his viney heart can get.

steack

  • Playtester
  • Full Mage
  • *
  • Posts: 226
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
    • http://magewarsfr.forumactif.org/
Re: How many growth token shall my Kralathor gain??~
« Reply #2 on: April 15, 2014, 10:13:54 AM »
 :o Tkx you have give me  a idea for a spelbook with  Ichthellid and small udead  for  food the   Kralathor   :)
« Last Edit: April 15, 2014, 10:17:10 AM by steack »
  • Favourite Mage: Bloodwave Warlord

Laddinfance

  • Legendary Mage
  • *****
  • Posts: 4646
  • Banana Stickers 2
    • View Profile
Re: How many growth token shall my Kralathor gain??~
« Reply #3 on: April 15, 2014, 10:55:07 AM »
Keep in mind that if he devours something, then they can't have an Ichthellid egg hatch.

LEErrr

  • New Mage
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
Re: How many growth token shall my Kralathor gain??~
« Reply #4 on: April 15, 2014, 08:11:51 PM »
Thx for your answer ;D ;D

Zuberi

  • Rules Guru
  • Playtester
  • Legendary Mage
  • *
  • Posts: 2504
  • Banana Stickers 57
    • View Profile
Re: How many growth token shall my Kralathor gain??~
« Reply #5 on: April 16, 2014, 04:52:04 AM »

steack

  • Playtester
  • Full Mage
  • *
  • Posts: 226
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
    • http://magewarsfr.forumactif.org/
Re: How many growth token shall my Kralathor gain??~
« Reply #6 on: April 16, 2014, 11:03:16 AM »
Keep in mind that if he devours something, then they can't have an Ichthellid egg hatch.

Damned , i forget it , sorry for the moment i specialize in the Warlord rush soldier  ^^  no in necro ^^

but if he devours my units its work ^^  ( spell book forcemaster on ) ^^ ;D
  • Favourite Mage: Bloodwave Warlord