December 04, 2022, 03:40:57 AM

Author Topic: Rune of Reforging and Elemental/Mage Wand  (Read 2101 times)


  • Playtester
  • Legendary Mage
  • *
  • Posts: 4172
  • Banana Stickers 18
  • Ugh
    • View Profile
Rune of Reforging and Elemental/Mage Wand
« on: October 24, 2014, 06:01:59 PM »
If one of these Wands are Dissolved does the attached spell get discarded or is it also protected by the Cantrip Trait?
  • Favourite Mage: Malakai Priest


  • Playtester
  • Legendary Mage
  • *
  • Posts: 2934
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
Re: Rune of Reforging and Elemental/Mage Wand
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2014, 07:12:54 PM »
Cantrip states if the spell/ object with cantrip would be place in a discard place it in the owners spell book instead. So it only applies to that card. Now if the attached spell had cantrip itself it would apply.

The rune only gives can trip to that equipment.
« Last Edit: October 24, 2014, 07:15:07 PM by Shad0w »
"Darth come prove to meet you are worthy of the fighting for your school in the arena and not just another scholar to be discarded like an worn out rag doll"

Quote: Shad0w the Arcmage