January 21, 2022, 01:43:44 PM

Author Topic: No armor vs 0 armor  (Read 1549 times)

halvor

  • Jr. Mage
  • **
  • Posts: 64
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
No armor vs 0 armor
« on: March 19, 2013, 12:11:42 PM »
On the Earth Elemental card, it has an armor shield with a red line over it. Does this mean it can not gain armor, no matter what? The only time I see the same symbol is in the rule book section on Incorporeal. The earth elemental is not incorporeal so those rules don't apply.
If a spell can target a nonliving creature, will it give the Elemental armor?
Please clarify Shad0w.

Shad0w

  • Playtester
  • Legendary Mage
  • *
  • Posts: 2934
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
Re: No armor vs 0 armor
« Reply #1 on: March 19, 2013, 01:39:11 PM »
That symbol is this object can not gain armor.
"Darth come prove to meet you are worthy of the fighting for your school in the arena and not just another scholar to be discarded like an worn out rag doll"


Quote: Shad0w the Arcmage